A Feature on The Little Koo Blog

Thank you so much to the lovely Rachel at The Little Koo Blog for featuring my Etsy shop today. This is part of her Monday series profiling shops and I was thrilled to be asked by her to participate!

I also want to wish her well because she is due with twins any day now. Sending many happy thoughts, Rachel!

Screen Shot 2013-10-21 at 8.10.56 PM

To read the Q&A, and to learn about other great shops, visit The Little Koo Blog.

Have a great week!

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A Feature on The Little Koo Blog

  1. littlekoo says:

    Thanks Caitlin, I have had my twins now! I’ll put some pictures up of the lovely Jack and Isobel on the blog soon :) x

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,194 other followers

