All Dressed Up and Staying In: Photoshoot!

20130307-124944.jpg
And by dressed up, I mean cleaned up my work desk to a level it rarely sees to prepare it for its moment in the limelight!

Yesterday I had the pleasure of welcoming in a team from Wix.com, who came to document the work life of a real Wix user… yours truly! I built BlueDotJewelry.com using Wix and they picked it out of the bunch for a feature (and I’m under no obligation to say this, but they made website building easy).

The crew was over from Israel for the week (it’s an Israel-based company) and they were as sweet and professional as can be. I know they’ll do a wonderful job in presenting this series, and I’m grateful for an opportunity so out of the ordinary!

In all the hubbub I forgot to turn a camera back on them, the stylish crew bundled in my studio, so instead this is a photo of my workspace the next morning, only slightly more cluttered than it had been.

I’d like to give a shout out to my good friend, Deborah of The Food Yogi, for being part of the day here with us. Time spent with her is a treat!

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “All Dressed Up and Staying In: Photoshoot!

  1. Awww! Thanks Caitlin!! It was a pleasure and a lot of fun. I can’t wait to see the finished product.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

