The Charlotte Rings

Blue Dot Stone Ring; Custom silver jewelry, rings made of natureThis weekend I’ve been working on deliveries for two Brooklyn stores that will soon carry Blue Dot Jewelry. I admire both of these stores very much and am so excited to be included. Both are destinations for gift buying in their respective neighborhoods and full of handmade beauties. More on this to come.

In addition to the above projects, I also sat down with my Charlotte finds, eager to turn my visions into reality. I present to you the Charlotte rings!Blue Dot Stone Ring; Silver rings made from nature Blue Dot Jewelry Stone Ring; Rings made of stones Blue Dot Stone Ring Blue Dot Stone Ring

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “The Charlotte Rings

  1. gavmomof2 says:

    Beautiful! Congratulations!
    ~Maria

    Like

  2. Gorgeous….really beautiful work! I’ve nominated your blog for the Liebster Award! 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

