My Little Studio

Blue Dot Jewelry's studioA few weeks ago I shared Blue Dot Jewelry’s exciting news – when the one and only Wix came to photograph my studio. They were such nice people, I’m still happy to have met them that day. They’ve just sent me a sneak peek from the shoot. Now you can see my studio at its very best, and I can see how much make up I was wearing! I never wear lip color, yowza. I almost titled this post Studio Lipstick. I’ll trust them all the way though, and can’t wait to see the final campaign.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My Little Studio

  1. Haha I know exactly what you mean about the lipstick. But I can say – from an outsider’s perspective – that you look beautiful (and perfectly normal) to me! πŸ™‚

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

