My Jellyfish Pendant

Blue Dot Jewelry Jellyfish NecklaceIt’s strange but true – this jellyfish pendant is the all time most visited Blue Dot piece. I can’t explain it, but I like it!

The piece originated as a custom commission for a certain someone who was stung by a jellyfish on her honeymoon. (How’s that for embracing happenstance? I also like that.)

Just recently I’ve received the most wonderful feedback from a client. I assume this sheds light on the reason for the little stinger’s popularity.

Hello!
I just got my jellyfish pendant today and I wanted to tell you that I absolutely love it!!! It’s beautiful and so well made, it looks like it could start swimming away! Thank you so much, I love jellyfish and it is very hard to find any kind of jewelry that does them justice.

It could start swimming away – what a compliment! I love hearing from you, my dear clients. Blue Dot Jewelry Jellyfish NecklaceBlue Dot Jewelry Jellyfish Necklace

Tagged , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “My Jellyfish Pendant

  1. YourHobby says:

    Hi, That is a really nice piece, we have got to feature your work on our hobbies website soon, cheers, Graham…..YourHobby…..

    Like

  2. dosayit says:

    Beautiful work! I’ve already had to pin some things from your shop 😀

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

