See You at The Renegade Craft Fair!

Blue Dot Jewelry at Renegade Craft Fair

See the Blue Dot nature rings there in the middle? Woo!

I’m thrilled about being a participant in this summer’s Renegade Craft Fair, one week from today on the Williamsburg waterfront. We’re there Saturday and Sunday – I’m going to have to sit on my hands to keep from excessively shopping.

I’ve even had a banner made with the Blue Dot logo. Finally. I feel like it’s the most official business thing I’ve done, because it’s just pretty and vinyl and real. I want to hang it in our living room where I can see it, for the moment anyway. (My husband doesn’t know this yet. Hi honey!)

This weekend there will be 300 vendors, food, music and views of the city. Come out and say hi! Look for our tent and banner!

Renegade Craft Fair Brooklyn Banner

Tagged , , , , , ,

I'd love to hear from you.

