One-of-a-Kind Leaves

Long Leaf Pendant by Blue Dot JewelryAlthough these were made for the craft fair last weekend, I wanted to photograph them for my records, and to share with you.

They were made from different leaves than I’d ever used before, and I sure wish I could say what species they are, but they were so varied that I had an overwhelming appreciation – again! – for how diverse the creations of nature are.

These were all collected on one walk!

Pear Shaped Leaf by Blue Dot Jewelry

Leaf Pendant by Blue Dot Jewelry

Tiny Leaf, Sparky Chain by Blue Dot Jewelry

Tiny Leaf Posts by Blue Dot Jewelry

Lined Leaf by Blue Dot Jewelry

Tagged , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “One-of-a-Kind Leaves

  1. Alexandra says:

    I LOVE the leaves earrings!!! 😀 😀

    Like

  2. Oh my gosh! So beautiful and delicate, lovely lovely detailing.

    Like

  3. This is the daintiest necklace i have seen yet, so stunning!. x

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

