Like a Little Galaxy – Turquoise

Turquoise Ring by Blue Dot JewelryI adore turquoise. I’m overjoyed to be working with it. Setting no-fire stones, while a relatively simple technique, is new to me.

A mile-stone! (Pun intended!)

Also, color isn’t generally an attribute of silver work, and it’s the one thing I’ve craved more of, so that part is making me happy, too.

Here is a simple band to show off this stunning stone.

Turquoise Ring by Blue Dot Jewelry on box P1210887

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Like a Little Galaxy – Turquoise

  1. jewelsforall says:

    That’s so pretty! I love turquoise too. 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

